yeahh i would. but you deserve it. not cuz you're a good student or smart, but because you're y. "i was no "normal" student" what is your deal? and dont tell me its a "smart" thing , because there are other people out there who always get the best/great grades (hint) but they dont rub it in peoples faces which you seem to be doing. just be niceee to them. dont go around acting like you're hot stuff just cuz of your grades, people dont appreciate that.
No comments:
Post a Comment