Jessie Malsam
Sunday, November 13, 2011
Is there anything that you regret about being filipino?
zzz... police arrived too late... like in the movies... only in the philippines.. hmmm... beer... zzz...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment