Tuesday, November 8, 2011

What is everyones opinion...?

of Michael Phelps on SNL last night? Honestly I think he stumbled alot but all in all he did alright and it was kinda funny. Especially the weird kids and t-mobile skit. The "Michael Phelps Diet" would have been hilarious if he didnt mess up at the end. What is everyone elses opinions?

No comments:

Post a Comment